Our meetups and workshops orient themselves along the schedule of real parents. This means: if possible, no events before the start of Kita (daycare) or during the pick-up window in the afternoon. Children are welcome at all events. We work with coworking spaces, such as the juggleHUB in Berlin, which are tailored to the needs of parents in order to enable childcare during the events. Our rules: Come as you are. Come tired, come laughing, come frustrated and with greasy hair, come beaming – the main thing is that you come and take the next step on your path to founding your business.

We’ve all been there!

Have a look at your location and under events to find out more about our events.

Speaker Event &
Expert Session

  • Speaker Events
  • Expert Sessions

We send out an open invite to an expert session at least once a quarter. In addition to some inspiration, there is always time for your questions and the opportunity to network with other parentpreneurs during these sessions. Topics are mostly business-centered or at the interface between founding and family organization.

Deep Dive

  • Deep Dive

Our secret star is the monthly Deep Dive, a kind of mastermind group in which six to ten people devote themselves to a specific challenge. Each participant can nominate their challenge to be discussed. Working together on a problem not only brings maximum creative solutions to light, but also enables particularly intensive networking with others.

Do you have a topic that you would like to discuss in this group?
Contact us, we look forward to your challenge!

Unsere Meetups und Workshops orientieren sich an der Lebensrealität von Eltern. Heißt: möglichst keine Events vor Kita-Start oder zur besten Abholzeit. Bei allen Veranstaltungen sind Kinder willkommen. Wir arbeiten mit Coworking Spaces, wie dem juggleHUB in Berlin, die auf die Bedürfnisse von Eltern zugeschnitten sind, um während der Events Kinderbetreuung zu ermöglichen. Und bei uns gilt: Come as you are. Kommt müde, kommt lachend, kommt frustriert und unfrisiert, kommt strahlend – hauptsache ihr kommt und geht den nächsten Schritt auf eurem Weg.

We’ve all been there!

Schaut euch in eurer Location und unter Events um, um mehr über unsere Veranstaltungen zu erfahren.

Speaker Event &
Expert Session

  • Speaker Events
  • Expert Sessions

Mindestens vierteljährlich laden wir zu einer Expert*innen-Session. Neben einem Impuls gibt es Zeit für eure Fragen und die Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen ParentPreneurs zu vernetzen. Themen sind meist business-zentriert oder bewegen sich an der Schnittstelle von Gründung und Familienorganisation.

Deep Dive

  • Deep Dive

Unser heimlicher Star ist der monatliche Deep Dive, eine Art Mastermind-Runde, bei der sich sechs bis zehn ParentPreneurs einer spezifischen Herausforderung widmen. Jede*r Teilnehmende kann seine oder ihre Challenge zur Abstimmung stellen. Die gemeinsame Arbeit an einem Problem fördert nicht nur maximal-kreative Lösungen zu Tage, sondern ermöglicht auch eine besonders intensive Vernetzung mit anderen.

Du hast ein Thema, welches du gern in dieser Runde besprechen möchtest?
Kontaktiere uns, wir freuen uns auf deine Challenge!